Forums Search Login Register
Login
Username
Password
New Posts Todays Posts Find Users Posts Unanswered Threads Help Mark Forums as Read

Thread Options  Subscribe to this thread Subscribed Users  Add Reply  Buggy Item
John
 
1
upgrade f13 to f14 fake raid system

I am attempting to upgrade my system using prupgrade. This is a dual boot bios raid 0. preupgrade process fails it can't find the kickstart script, because it doesn't mount the raid drive. If it used dmraid it would be able to mount the raid.

Does anyone know how to get dmraid loaded so that...
12-25-2010, 07:53 PM
Reply
Subscribe to this thread Subscribed Users  Add Reply  Buggy Item


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Buy fake passport ID, Cards and Drivers license mbri 0 870 07-16-2014 07:51 AM
Last Post: mbri
  Upgrade left shadow on KDE desktop John 0 721 01-31-2011 02:10 PM
Last Post: John
  No driver found after upgrade John 0 986 01-31-2011 10:52 AM
Last Post: John
  RAID array coming up as md127 instead of md0 John 0 950 01-30-2011 04:52 PM
Last Post: John
  lsof: WARNING: can't stat() fuse.gvfs-fuse-daemon file system /home/....../.gvfs John 0 1,302 01-30-2011 01:35 PM
Last Post: John
  FC11->13 upgrade breaks OOImpress John 0 525 01-30-2011 03:06 AM
Last Post: John
  post yum upgrade dependency problems. John 0 542 01-28-2011 07:23 PM
Last Post: John
  Fedora does not recognize my raid to installl John 0 369 01-28-2011 02:12 AM
Last Post: John
  Fedora does not recognize my raid to installl John 0 478 01-27-2011 11:08 PM
Last Post: John
  what device is irq 16 ... hangs system John 0 393 01-27-2011 10:03 AM
Last Post: John

Forum Jump:



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)



Contact Us Privacy Policy Top RSS
Forum Software By: MyBB, © 2002-2018