Forums Search Login Register
Login
Username
Password
New Posts Todays Posts Find Users Posts Unanswered Threads Help Mark Forums as Read

Thread Options  Subscribe to this thread Subscribed Users  Add Reply 
Posts: 1,361
Trophies:
1
When switching between input sources using keyboard shortcuts, in the center of the screen appear a floating menu with a list of sources.
I was playing around preferences and it stops to appear. It's very inconvenient in a full screen mode, but I didn't manage to get it back and cannot find information on how to restore this feature. Does somebody know how to manage it? Thanks.
09-15-2021, 04:36 AM
Reply
Subscribe to this thread Subscribed Users  Add Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Input sources floating menu iclarindaboltona 0 5 09-10-2021 05:49 PM
Last Post: iclarindaboltona
  sri "mic input" not showing ogerardosandovaln 0 17 06-06-2021 06:51 PM
Last Post: ogerardosandovaln
  New second monitor and my menu bar is not there. ocolebrightn 0 53 09-28-2020 01:07 AM
Last Post: ocolebrightn
  Can i get Airdrop on the Menu bar? MarkC1942 0 48 08-31-2020 08:41 AM
Last Post: MarkC1942
  Is there a way to add space between icons in menu bar? DominiqueM1950 0 64 05-19-2020 06:03 PM
Last Post: DominiqueM1950
  Menus suddely showing numbering of menu items? Trevor 0 70 04-21-2020 08:04 PM
Last Post: Trevor
  Can't get rid of unknown app on menu bar ggiselamcgrrhe 0 71 10-31-2019 07:31 PM
Last Post: ggiselamcgrrhe
  Voice menu oharrisonholmesh 0 62 09-19-2019 06:03 AM
Last Post: oharrisonholmesh
  Keyboard Shortcut for Menu Bar Item mw7smartc 0 220 06-30-2018 02:46 PM
Last Post: mw7smartc
  Make services menu longer without sub-menu ebrainpecks 0 231 04-05-2018 05:06 PM
Last Post: ebrainpecks

Forum Jump:



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)



Contact Us Privacy Policy Top RSS
Forum Software By: MyBB, © 2002-2021