Forums Search Login Register
Login
Username
Password
New Posts Todays Posts Find Users Posts Unanswered Threads Help Mark Forums as Read

Thread Options  Subscribe to this thread Subscribed Users  Add Reply 
Posts: 1,110
Trophies:
1
A friend of mine uses a Time Capsule as router and for Time Machine backups. Now she got a second Mac.

Is it possible to use the same Time Capsule for both Mac's backups?

Thanks.
01-08-2020, 06:02 PM
Reply
Subscribe to this thread Subscribed Users  Add Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  What is going on with MacBook storage and iPhone backup??? basementlivinguk 0 3 Today 12:31 AM
Last Post: basementlivinguk
  Should my machine take Mojave? jeglin 0 4 07-06-2020 06:56 PM
Last Post: jeglin
  Bootable backup that updates jaecherio49 0 7 06-29-2020 12:54 PM
Last Post: jaecherio49
  Could We See W-Series Chips In Macs? sjaimefrederickv 0 11 06-08-2020 12:56 AM
Last Post: sjaimefrederickv
  Is Encrypted Time Machine backup Safe w/ 3rd Party zportermarquerrr 0 6 05-30-2020 10:11 AM
Last Post: zportermarquerrr
  Time Machine vs Clone bfrankgonzaluuu 0 13 05-16-2020 08:07 AM
Last Post: bfrankgonzaluuu
  Restore Time Machine backup from MBA2015 to MBP2020? DonJuan 0 10 05-08-2020 04:31 AM
Last Post: DonJuan
  Can I Password Protect a Folder (in my external backup hard drive?) ogerardosandovaln 0 7 04-27-2020 04:16 AM
Last Post: ogerardosandovaln
  Backup Mac on iPad AlecH1969 0 9 04-09-2020 04:14 AM
Last Post: AlecH1969
  Deleting old backup files JerrieKasica 0 11 03-28-2020 12:54 AM
Last Post: JerrieKasica

Forum Jump:



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)



Contact Us Privacy Policy Top RSS
Forum Software By: MyBB, © 2002-2020