Forums Search Login Register
Login
Username
Password
New Posts Todays Posts Find Users Posts Unanswered Threads Help Mark Forums as Read

Thread Options  Subscribe to this thread Subscribed Users  Add Reply  Buggy Item
John
 
1
fc14 gnome-shell ?

greetings,

I have fc14 x86_64 on my production computer and I have started looking at gnome-shell

after enabling it through desktop effects, I noticed that my timer applet is gone
from the panel. (minor). More troubling though is that my list of unmounted drives
is missing from places. ...
11-19-2010, 10:26 PM
Reply
Subscribe to this thread Subscribed Users  Add Reply  Buggy Item


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Printing from FC14 to Windows7: SPNEGO login failed invalid parameter John 2 914 06-12-2018 02:48 AM
Last Post: Meeniwo9471
  Gnome starting application minimized John 0 508 01-31-2011 02:10 PM
Last Post: John
  Wine-64 FC14 John 0 615 01-29-2011 09:15 PM
Last Post: John
  Iphone working in Gnome but not KDE John 0 545 01-29-2011 08:41 AM
Last Post: John
  mime type in Gnome John 0 393 01-28-2011 04:14 PM
Last Post: John
  Missing Menu Bars in Gnome John 0 473 01-26-2011 05:21 PM
Last Post: John
  Missing Menu Bars in Gnome John 0 429 01-26-2011 02:07 PM
Last Post: John
  root login works at shell, auth error when running admin tools John 0 571 01-25-2011 04:38 PM
Last Post: John
  Skype freze on FC14 John 0 478 01-25-2011 12:48 PM
Last Post: John
  F14 (gnome) and non-linear sound John 0 447 01-24-2011 07:19 PM
Last Post: John

Forum Jump:



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)



Contact Us Privacy Policy Top RSS
Forum Software By: MyBB, © 2002-2018