Forums Search Login Register
Login
Username
Password
New Posts Todays Posts Find Users Posts Unanswered Threads Help Mark Forums as Read

Thread Options  Subscribe to this thread Subscribed Users  Add Reply  Buggy Item
John
 
1
how to set primary monitor for F14

I asked this question in the laptop forum a week ago but got no reply.
11-18-2010, 05:47 PM
Reply
Subscribe to this thread Subscribed Users  Add Reply  Buggy Item


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Problem with monitor! John 0 547 01-29-2011 11:43 AM
Last Post: John
  Screensaver weirdness with Asus 27" monitor John 0 640 01-27-2011 08:01 PM
Last Post: John
  F14 Dual Monitor - Firefox starts on wrong monitor John 0 556 01-27-2011 08:01 PM
Last Post: John
  ATI FirePro 2260 Duas monitor problem John 0 834 01-25-2011 12:48 PM
Last Post: John
  Dual Monitor different boot screen? John 0 434 01-24-2011 11:15 PM
Last Post: John
  Using a remote X server as a third monitor John 0 352 01-20-2011 05:50 PM
Last Post: John
  tool to monitor install scripts John 0 330 01-16-2011 07:41 PM
Last Post: John
  How to monitor remote host using nagios John 0 322 01-14-2011 02:39 PM
Last Post: John
  Copying primary partition(s) to backup John 0 327 01-14-2011 03:15 AM
Last Post: John
  Monitor question John 0 228 01-12-2011 01:24 PM
Last Post: John

Forum Jump:



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)



Contact Us Privacy Policy Top RSS
Forum Software By: MyBB, © 2002-2018