Forums Search Login Register
Login
Username
Password
New Posts Todays Posts Find Users Posts Unanswered Threads Help Mark Forums as Read

Thread Options  Subscribe to this thread Subscribed Users  Add Reply 
Shelly
 
1
Can you simply swap motherboards and use win vista from hd?

I have an emachines t5234 which has an ECS MCP61pm-am motherboard running an athlon 64 x2 4000+ processor with Windows V ...
02-25-2011, 03:35 PM
Reply
Subscribe to this thread Subscribed Users  Add Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  VISTA v2016.000 dvdged3 0 14 05-31-2018 04:30 AM
Last Post: dvdged3
  VISTA v2016.000 dvdged3 0 15 04-25-2018 03:52 PM
Last Post: dvdged3
  Schlumberger vista v2017 dvdged3 0 18 04-25-2018 02:28 PM
Last Post: dvdged3
  VISTA v2016.000 dvdged3 0 32 04-05-2018 09:07 AM
Last Post: dvdged3
  VISTA v2016.000 dvdged3 0 27 03-29-2018 03:16 PM
Last Post: dvdged3
  VISTA v2016.000 dvdged3 0 31 03-02-2018 01:05 AM
Last Post: dvdged3
  VISTA v2016.000 dvdged3 0 33 02-28-2018 02:23 PM
Last Post: dvdged3
  VISTA v2016.000 dvdged3 0 31 02-28-2018 07:37 AM
Last Post: dvdged3
  Schlumberger vista v2017 dvdged3 0 41 02-18-2018 07:18 AM
Last Post: dvdged3
  Schlumberger vista v2017 dvdged3 0 31 02-15-2018 12:15 PM
Last Post: dvdged3

Forum Jump:



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)



Contact Us Privacy Policy Top RSS
Forum Software By: MyBB, © 2002-2018