Forums Search Login Register
Login
Username
Password
New Posts Todays Posts Find Users Posts Unanswered Threads Help Mark Forums as Read

Thread Options  Subscribe to this thread Subscribed Users  Add Reply 
Shelly
 
1
Can you simply swap motherboards and use win vista from hd?

I have an emachines t5234 which has an ECS MCP61pm-am motherboard running an athlon 64 x2 4000+ processor with Windows V ...
02-25-2011, 03:35 PM
Reply
Subscribe to this thread Subscribed Users  Add Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  VISTA v2016.000 dvdged3 0 1 01-13-2018 12:57 PM
Last Post: dvdged3
  Schlumberger vista v2017 dvdged3 0 2 01-13-2018 09:47 AM
Last Post: dvdged3
  VISTA v2016.000 dvdged3 0 2 01-13-2018 12:25 AM
Last Post: dvdged3
  Schlumberger vista v2017 dvdged3 0 3 01-12-2018 09:23 PM
Last Post: dvdged3
  WAC study By simply Jerr EricksonFor the particular Jonathantoews 0 13 10-13-2017 04:50 AM
Last Post: Jonathantoews
  and present things simply before the Jonny 0 26 08-17-2017 03:51 AM
Last Post: Jonny
  Vista v/s Xp kalundo38 0 465 06-12-2014 03:11 PM
Last Post: kalundo38
  Need help with fresh install on Vista Home Premium on Compaq Presario C500 Vista b... mw7smartc 0 345 03-10-2014 07:14 PM
Last Post: mw7smartc
  Windows Vista forum: unable to boot from windows partition showing as RAW. HELP! AvyeC1990 0 408 02-03-2014 01:10 AM
Last Post: AvyeC1990
  vista keyboard not working keiraleach 0 451 05-23-2013 07:31 AM
Last Post: keiraleach

Forum Jump:



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)



Contact Us Privacy Policy Top RSS
Forum Software By: MyBB, © 2002-2018